Reviews & Testimonials header image

"Five Stars"

Cristian Rodas [Google], 9/10/2020

"So Grateful"

So grateful for Mina my car sales man to put me in a new safe suv for me and my family Thank you  love my new Jeep.
Carlos Amber [Google], 10/2020

"Would definitely recommend Moss Bros"

We had Ashley as our advisor she was amazing. The communication she had with us was amazing, she was so nice and friendly very professional. Would definitely recommend moss bros to friends and family. Thanks Ashley U are a great assets to the company.
Cristina Lopez [Google], 9/9/2020

"Helpful and Friendly"

Everyone was helpful and friendly. All the employees I came in contact with made it a point to greet me.
Jon Wylie [Google], 9/9/2020

"Extra courteous and helpful"

Service here was extra courteous and helpful. My sales guy Mina Mikhail took his time and explained all the functions of my newly purchased Jeep. Great guy, and helpful.
Robert R, Redlands, CA [Yelp!], 9/3/2020

"Great experience"

Freddie was the BEST salesman I have EVER had the pleasure of working with in a car buying experience! Would highly recommend this dealership and Freddie for any Jeep buying experience!
Sherry Elliott, Yucca Valley, CA [Cars.com], 8/22/2020

"Awesome"

Awesome with dealing with people and always giving people the best deals at the best prices. Special shout out to the Mina. Mina will stay with you until you're satisfied and will fight for you. Totally recommend him !
Louis M., San Diego, CA [Yelp!], 8/15/2020

"Amazing Service"

Ali helped me find my dream car. Absolutely amazing service, was friendly and patient. Highly recommend anyone looking for a car to come and see Ali.
Gian C., 7/27/2020

"Very helpful. "

Rigo Sanchez was very helpful and knowledgeable. Dough Hess explained all financial paperwork in detail. I will definitely purchase another new vehicle from Moss again and again. God Bless Moss
Isabel T., 6/20/2020

"Very helpful. "

Rigo was very helpful and worked around my schedule. I and very happy with my purchase.
Alfred A., 5/10/2020

"You won't be disappointed!"

First off, Markeise Forte and sales manager Stu took such amazing care of me and gave me exactly what I wanted! I had a terrible first time car buying experience two years ago, to the point where i waited MONTHS before stepping into another dealership after my car got totaled. I finally built up the courage to step into the dealership and i left so confident in my new 2020 Jeep!! They were able to make it possible for me to walk out with what i wanted and more. Doug in financing did everything he could to get me the best APR as well i couldn't be any happier!! Never thought i would be a Jeep owner at 23 without breaking my wallet and regretting it! I LOVE MY NEW JEEP!! I definitely recommend seeing Markeise and Stu. You won't be disappointed!
Veronica M., 5/4/2020

"excellent customer service. "

Moss Bros. Service representatives provided excellent customer service. The recall work on my 2015 Dodge Challenger R/T 5.7L was performed in an expeditious manner.
Eric C., 4/17/2020

"Good buying experience"

I contacted the dealership through the internet and Amalia made contact with me right away. We scheduled a day and time for me to test drive a truck I seen and was very interested in. Amalia took me on a test drive, gave me the information I asked for and with the help from the staff I purchased my truck. Easy, friendly and overall good truck buying experience.
Mike G., 4/2/2020

"Always Courteous"

Moss Bros is always courteous. I dropped my Ram off for service and appreciate their kindness.
Deshawn J., 3/19/2020

"Awesome service."

Awesome service!!!The best service I have received in a long time. I was in need of new tires, I was only going to buy one at a time. I called around and visited a few tire shops. The tires were out of my price range, I located some tires online at Walmart for a decent price. Before I place the order I called the dealership for a quote on tires. Jeremy Young answered the phone and informed me that Moss Bro. could price match the tires or beat the price and I could have the tire on my car in 1hr. The price was so  GREAT  I bought 3 tires and got 1 free! I  even bought an oil change. Ask for Jeremy Young or Brian Santoeo at Moreno Valley Moss Bro if you ever need any car service or tires. You will receive excellent service
Theodore J., 2/10/2020
Better Business Bureau Rating for: Moss Bros CDJR Moreno Valley, Auto Dealers New Cars, Moreno Valley, CA

Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Moreno Valley

27810 Eucalyptus Ave
Directions Moreno Valley, CA 92555-4402

  • Sales: (844) 222-4316
  • Service: (888) 494-1876
  • Parts: (888) 478-1514

Service Department Hours

  • Monday 08:30AM - 09:00PM
  • Tuesday 08:30AM - 09:00PM
  • Wednesday 08:30AM - 09:00PM
  • Thursday 08:30AM - 09:00PM
  • Friday 08:30AM - 09:30PM
  • Saturday 09:00AM - 09:30PM
  • Sunday 09:30AM - 09:00PM