Reviews & Testimonials header image

"I'm Happy "

Joey called for me to bring my car in and fixed what I needed done, I'm happy now thanks to him.
Eric C. [Google], 02/17/2021

"Very Professional."

If you need any help I would highly advise you to deal with Sammy H. Very professional, kind, understanding guy. 
Damari H., Riverside CA [Yelp!], 1/27/21

"They were so so helpful and helped me."

I was on my way home from the hospital with my 2 year old and my brand new Pacifica Hybrid got a flat. After 6 hours of tow truck mishaps, we finally made it to the dealer. We got there as the dealer was closing, the service department was closed, as was the rental booth. The service manager stuck around after hours to see if they could help me in some way, as I was stranded, and the rental company opened back up to rent me a car. I was prepared to do whatever I needed to to get my daughter and I home to San Diego, but I had left my wallet in my infant's hospital room and was unable to rent a car with the only card I had, which was in my husband's name. This is totally my fault, but after 6 hours of chaos, I was a hot mess. Without skipping a beat, a few of the salesmen hopped in a car, and had me follow them across the street with our hazards on to the tire shop. They made sure that I made it inside safely, and let me keep the stuff from my van and the uber in the dealer while they replaced my tire. I am embarrassed to say I didn't catch anyone's name that I remember, which is completely rude of me, but even so, they were so so helpful and helped get me unstranded and on my way home.
Kat K, Tustin CA [Yelp!], 01/12/2021

"Constantly Kept Me Informed."

My vehicle was in the shop from October 2020 until this month. Though the wait was unusually long, my service person constantly kept me informed on updates in a timely manner. The long wait was due to a part that took "forever" to arrive. When It finally arrived, my vehicle was returned to me in a couple of days.
Carlito Ventura [Google], 01/11/2021

"Very Detailed and Honest"

They did great on my truck. Very detailed and honest. JC helped my out all the way through and was very professional and courteous. Would recommend to anyone in need of maintenance for there Ram.
Manuel Haro [Google], 01/04/2021

"Awesome service and experience."

I called in last minute and Nathan was able to accommodate my oil change. He also gave me a quick tutorial on the 4x4 feature, sway bar control, engaging and dis-engaging all associated components. Awesome service and experience.
Darius Alexander-Jones, Wildomar CA [Cars.com], 12/31/2020

"Five Stars "

Awesome dealership
Guru [CarGurus], 12/31/2020

" If I had to buy another car, I’d go back to these guys."

Bought a Charger from Moss.. I can definitely say I had a great experience. I am happy with my car. If I had to buy another car, I'd go back to these guys.
Israel Escalona [Google], 11/23/2020

"Treated our family right and gave us an amazing deal"

Choko is the Best Sales Man i have experienced before he treated our family right and gave us an amazing deal highly recommend going to buy a car from Choko.
Rob Fimbres [Google], 11/02/2020

"I appreciated their customer service."

The sales person was quick to respond. He was friendly and went above what I expected to answer all my questions. I like when I got there that the employees worked together to find out answers and make the sale. I appreciated their customer service.
Evelyn [CarGurus], 10/12/2020

"So Grateful"

So grateful for Mina my car sales man to put me in a new safe suv for me and my family Thank you  love my new Jeep.
Carlos Amber [Google], 10/2020

"Would definitely recommend Moss Bros"

We had Ashley as our advisor she was amazing. The communication she had with us was amazing, she was so nice and friendly very professional. Would definitely recommend moss bros to friends and family. Thanks Ashley U are a great assets to the company.
Cristina Lopez [Google], 9/9/2020

"Thank you for your awesome customer service and actually caring. "

I want to say A Big Thank you to Donn Pike (Service Director) for contacting me after my last review. We spoke and he offered to help me and get what I needed done on my truck. I am very pleased with the outcome. While on the phone with him, he ordered the parts and contacted me once the parts arrived and set up the appointment the following day and I had my Truck in top shape. Thank you for your awesome customer service and actually caring. I will come back again for my oil changes. Thank you Donn.
Stela L., Moreno Valley CA [Yelp!], 09/17/2020

"Helpful and Friendly"

Everyone was helpful and friendly. All the employees I came in contact with made it a point to greet me.
Jon Wylie [Google], 9/9/2020

"Extra courteous and helpful"

Service here was extra courteous and helpful. My sales guy Mina Mikhail took his time and explained all the functions of my newly purchased Jeep. Great guy, and helpful.
Robert R, Redlands, CA [Yelp!], 9/3/2020
Better Business Bureau Rating for: Moss Bros CDJR Moreno Valley, Auto Dealers New Cars, Moreno Valley, CA

Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Moreno Valley

27810 Eucalyptus Ave
Directions Moreno Valley, CA 92555-4402

  • Sales: (844) 222-4316
  • Service: (888) 494-1876
  • Parts: (888) 478-1514

Service Department Hours

  • Monday 08:30AM - 09:00PM
  • Tuesday 08:30AM - 09:00PM
  • Wednesday 08:30AM - 09:00PM
  • Thursday 08:30AM - 09:00PM
  • Friday 08:30AM - 09:30PM
  • Saturday 09:00AM - 09:30PM
  • Sunday 09:30AM - 09:00PM