Reviews & Testimonials header image

"Thinking I will have to make sure to give Moss Bros all my business."

Great Sales staff and Honest gave me a deal that was what I should have paid vs what was quoted at the Ontario Jeep. Saved me almost $10k. Highly recommended and worth the extra drive. Thinking I will have to make sure to give Moss Bros all my business.
Jeremiah Thompson [Google], 05/19/2021

"We have purchased 10 vehicles from Moss Bros Chrysler Jeep Dodge in Moreno Valley."

We have purchased 10 vehicles from Moss Bros Chrysler Jeep Dodge in Moreno Valley. We continue to go back for several reasons: 1. the location is convenient. 2. the staff ALWAYS makes us feel as if we are members of the Moss family. 3. the service of our vehicles is efficient and timely. 4. the sales staff...you will not find better people who genuinely care about what the CUSTOMER wants; not what they want. 5. the vehicles are amazing!
Amy Esquibel [Google], 05/12/2021

"The staff here is amazing, and extremely helpful."

Excellent! Quick and easy. The staff here is amazing, and extremely helpful. They do their best to meet all your buying needs, definitely recommend giving them a try.
Alberto Gonzalez [Google], 05/05/2021

"I would recommend Moss Bros. to any of my friends or family"

I would recommend Moss Bros. to any of my friends or family very honest and courteous salesman Gabriel Perez helped us out got us into the car we needed not only did you get us in the one he got us into two is an awesome salesman I do recommend him if you are going to go to moss bros. Keep up the good work Gabriel you're an awesome salesman have a bright future
Terry Angeles [Google], 04/07/2021

"This review goes to Susie Mcintire from the service/parts department."

This review goes to Susie Mcintire from the service/parts department. I had driven about 4 hours to Moreno Valley to purchase a preowned Jeep Rubicon as they had a vehicle I was looking for at a reasonable price. After the purchase, a couple of items had to be installed and touched up on the vehicle which was not available at the time and had to be ordered including a spare key and clear door strip. The only problem was that since I lived 4 hours away and my busy work schedule, it was very difficult to make it back for those items. All I have to say is that Susie made the potentially difficult situation, a great experience. She was very professional, took charge and coordinated a way for me to receive the items. She had excellent communication and kept me updated along the process. I greatly appreciate all her hard work.Also thumbs up to my salesman "Ted". I'm not sure if he is still with the company , but he did a great job in transferring the vehicle to the dealership at Eucalyptus Ave. for the purchase. During the sales the Jeep came preinstalled with a lot of add-ons that I did not really need, but we were able to negotiate a deal.
Joseph N. [Yelp!], 04/07/2021

"I highly recommended this establishment for vehicle purchase and vehicle service."

I just purchased my Ram 1500 truck from this dealership and I highly recommended this establishment for vehicle purchase and vehicle service.
My sales representative was Jose and he was excellent to work with. A true professional. Everyone was was friendly, patient and helpful. I had many questions and they answered every single one. They went way beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase. A special thanks to Jessie, Stu and Ascendo the financier for helping get me into my new truck!
Thank you gentlemen. I will definitely be returning when I'm ready for another vehicle.
Paul M., Newport Beach CA [Yelp!], 03/26/2021

"I love my new vehicle"

Thank you Gabriel Perez!!!! You made it happen I love my new vehicle... Lupe Luna your efficiency was awesome in the finance department. Thank you for an amazing experience. Have a Blessed week.
Sonia Lozoya Angeles [Google.com], 03/04/2021

"I'm Happy "

Joey called for me to bring my car in and fixed what I needed done, I'm happy now thanks to him.
Eric C. [Google], 02/17/2021

"Very Professional."

If you need any help I would highly advise you to deal with Sammy H. Very professional, kind, understanding guy. 
Damari H., Riverside CA [Yelp!], 1/27/21

"They were so so helpful and helped me."

I was on my way home from the hospital with my 2 year old and my brand new Pacifica Hybrid got a flat. After 6 hours of tow truck mishaps, we finally made it to the dealer. We got there as the dealer was closing, the service department was closed, as was the rental booth. The service manager stuck around after hours to see if they could help me in some way, as I was stranded, and the rental company opened back up to rent me a car. I was prepared to do whatever I needed to to get my daughter and I home to San Diego, but I had left my wallet in my infant's hospital room and was unable to rent a car with the only card I had, which was in my husband's name. This is totally my fault, but after 6 hours of chaos, I was a hot mess. Without skipping a beat, a few of the salesmen hopped in a car, and had me follow them across the street with our hazards on to the tire shop. They made sure that I made it inside safely, and let me keep the stuff from my van and the uber in the dealer while they replaced my tire. I am embarrassed to say I didn't catch anyone's name that I remember, which is completely rude of me, but even so, they were so so helpful and helped get me unstranded and on my way home.
Kat K, Tustin CA [Yelp!], 01/12/2021

"Constantly Kept Me Informed."

My vehicle was in the shop from October 2020 until this month. Though the wait was unusually long, my service person constantly kept me informed on updates in a timely manner. The long wait was due to a part that took "forever" to arrive. When It finally arrived, my vehicle was returned to me in a couple of days.
Carlito Ventura [Google], 01/11/2021

"Very Detailed and Honest"

They did great on my truck. Very detailed and honest. JC helped my out all the way through and was very professional and courteous. Would recommend to anyone in need of maintenance for there Ram.
Manuel Haro [Google], 01/04/2021

"Awesome service and experience."

I called in last minute and Nathan was able to accommodate my oil change. He also gave me a quick tutorial on the 4x4 feature, sway bar control, engaging and dis-engaging all associated components. Awesome service and experience.
Darius Alexander-Jones, Wildomar CA [Cars.com], 12/31/2020

"Five Stars "

Awesome dealership
Guru [CarGurus], 12/31/2020

" If I had to buy another car, I’d go back to these guys."

Bought a Charger from Moss.. I can definitely say I had a great experience. I am happy with my car. If I had to buy another car, I'd go back to these guys.
Israel Escalona [Google], 11/23/2020
Better Business Bureau Rating for: Moss Bros CDJR Moreno Valley, Auto Dealers New Cars, Moreno Valley, CA

Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Moreno Valley

27810 Eucalyptus Ave
Directions Moreno Valley, CA 92555-4402

  • Sales: (844) 222-4316
  • Service: (888) 494-1876
  • Parts: (888) 478-1514

Service Department Hours

  • Monday 08:30AM - 09:00PM
  • Tuesday 08:30AM - 09:00PM
  • Wednesday 08:30AM - 09:00PM
  • Thursday 08:30AM - 09:00PM
  • Friday 08:30AM - 09:30PM
  • Saturday 09:00AM - 09:30PM
  • Sunday 09:30AM - 09:00PM